Andromedagames LV.19 GameManager
Apr 24, 2019, 06:29 PM 685 read

[System] Cautions before you Delete the Game (Lost your Game Data?)

FAQ's & Guides

If you haven’t linked your game account to Google account, your previous game data will be lost you’re your device when you delete the game.   Please link your game account to Google account to protect your game data.   https://moot.us/lounges/141/boards/626/posts/1124759

  If you have linked successfully, you can load your previous game data when you reinstall the game.     Hope you enjoy the day with 60 Seconds Hero! Thank you.  

Comment 0

Home