ZhakirSetie LV.2 Lurker
May 25, 2021, 02:58 AM 40 read

Rules question regarding epic monsters in Echoes of the Deep scenario

Free Talk

We were fighting the epic monsters Servitor of R'lyeh and Cthulhu here's the question.       In the action phase my investigator moves 2 spaces to Cthulhu and attacks Cthulhu. During the monster phase I am dealt 3 health & 3 sanity. Since Cthulhu cannot be exhausted does it also deal damage from its lurker ability on the front side of the card "Each investigator suffers one horror"? Or does Cthulhu's lurker ability only happen when it is not engaged? This same question came up for the epic monster R'lyeh too. https://nox.tips/

Comment 0

Home