CM Sander LV.7 Nomad
Apr 3, 2019, 04:11 PM 547 read

【Notice】Patch 04.03

Notices

Greetings Tamers!   A brand new patch has arrived! The game will automatically update after logging in to the game. Let’s check out the contents then shall we?   Version 1.0.18 Patch Details:   April 3 - 06:00PM – 08:00PM PST April 3 - 09:00PM – 11:00PM EST April 4 - 02:00AM – 04:00AM GMT   Update Contents:   - 2 New Dragons have been added! * Marshmallow Dragon: Acquired by trading with the merchants * Henes: Only available through purchase (Limited Time!)   - The chest reward for the village assessment has been lowered.   - New Decorations have been added!

Dragon Village W: Notices - 【Notice】Patch 04.03 image 2
Dragon Village W: Notices - 【Notice】Patch 04.03 image 3

  Download Dragon Village W!   GooglePlay: http://bit.ly/2HLeZMs AppStore: http://bit.ly/2TfbyPw   Enjoy the new update Tamers!   CM Sander  

Comment 0

Home