CM Sander LV.7 Nomad
Mar 7, 2019, 11:47 AM 561 read

[Notice] 03.07 Patch

Notices

Greetings Tamers!   We will be implementing a new update patch. Android users will be able to apply the patch through the Google Play Store, while iOS users will be able to do so on the App Store. Have a look at what’s in store for you in this new update!   Version 1.0.16 Patch Details: March 7 – 01:00AM – 02:00AM GMT / 08:00PM – 09:00PM EST / 05:00PM – 06:00PM PST   Update Contents: Added 2 Dragons! *Popomo: Acquired by Trading with the Merchants *Flower Dragon: Only available through purchase (Limited Time!) New Building Skin: Spring Skin 10 New Spring Decorations (Limited Time!) Available Flower Dragon Package (Limited Time!)   Hope you enjoy the update!   CM Sander  

Comment 0

Home