CM Sander LV.7 Nomad
Jan 23, 2019, 06:13 PM 525 read

[Notice] 1.24 Server Maintenance

Notices

  Greetings Tamers! We will be performing a Maintenance to the game this Thursday to add a new update patch. During this period, the game will be unavailable and all players will not be able to log into the game until the Maintenance Period has been completed.   [Maintenance Period]: January 24 – 08:00 – 11:00PM (EST) / 05:00 – 08:00PM (PST) / 01:00 – 04:00AM (GMT +0)   Version 1.0.12 Patch Details: - Added Server selection function - Added 7 packages - Started Attendance Event - Added Tutorial Compensation - Maximum level expanded to 40. - Added 3 new Dragons - Added 18 kinds of Dragon Grades - Added 18 episodes - Adjusted Balance according to Dragon Grade - Added Prologue - Added ability to change Profile Photo - Other bug fixes   Once the Maintenance Period has been completed, players will need to update the game directly through the Google Play Store on Android Devices.   As for iOS, further updates will be announced soon.   We apologize for the inconvenience, and will post an update as soon as the Maintenance Period is over.   CM Sander  

Comment 0

Home