CM Sander LV.7 Nomad
Jan 16, 2019, 05:23 PM 521 read

[Notice] 1.17 Server Maintenance

Notices

Greetings Tamers!   We will be performing a Maintenance to the game to add a new update patch. During this period, the game will be unavailable and all players will not be able to log into the game until the Maintenance Period has been completed.   [Maintenance Period]: 08:00pm - 11:00pm EST 05:00pm - 8:00pm PST 1:00am - 4:00am GMT+0   Version 1.0.11 Patch Details: - Added “Help” option - Improved Mailbox Function - Social Help Menu UI Improvement - Added “Total Likes” view option for Dragon Hall - Battle UI Improvements - Changed Action Compensations - Minor bug fixes   Once the Maintenance Period has been completed, players will need to update the game directly through the Google Play Store on Android Devices.   As for iOS users, the update will arrive on January 18, 2019 and will not require maintenance. Please update the game through the store to access the latest patch.   We apologize for the inconvenience.   CM Sander  

Comment 0

Home