CM Sander LV.7 Nomad
Apr 30, 2019, 11:01 AM 454 read

【Notice】Patch 05.02

Notices

Greetings Tamers!   A brand new patch is inbound! The game will automatically update after logging in to the game. I wonder what’s in store for us this time?   Version 1.0.18 Patch Details:   May 1 - 06:00PM – 08:00PM PST May 1 - 09:00PM – 11:00PM EST May 2 - 02:00AM – 04:00AM GMT   Update Contents: 2 New Dragons have been added!     * Mushroom Dragon: Acquired by trading with the merchants. (Normal / Rare / Rare+) available at Fame 210 * Kinder Dragon: (Normal / Rare / Super Rare) Only available through purchase (Limited Time!)     The cost to sell Material items have been increased. (Value: 1 Gold coin to 50 Gold Coins).     [New Dragon Update Preview]  

Dragon Village W: Notices - 【Notice】Patch 05.02 image 2

  Download Dragon Village W!   GooglePlay: http://bit.ly/2HLeZMs AppStore: http://bit.ly/2TfbyPw   Hope you like this new update Tamers!   CM Sander  

Comment 0

Home